## <u>COURT-I</u>

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

# APPEAL NO. 121 OF 2015

# Dated: 19<sup>th</sup> September, 2017

### Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

#### In the matter of:-

Sasan Power Ltd. Vs.				Appellant(s)	
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.				Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Janmali Manika	ala		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Aditya Singh R	-2		
		Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastav Ms. Garima Srivast	/a	R-3 to R-6	
		Mr. Bipin Gupta Mr. Sunil Bansal fo	r R-7 to	o R-9	
		Mr. Mohit Aggarwa Mr. Rahul Dhawan	r. Mohit Aggarwal r. Rahul Dhawan for R-11 & R-12		
		Mr. M.G. Ramacha Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya		4	

## <u>ORDER</u>

At the request of learned counsel for the appellant, the matter is adjourned to <u>02.11.2017.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/kt